Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Corky's Kitchen and Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Djspine7 5 days ago

Top Sirloin Steak & Eggs

steak was really tender. enjoyed every bite!!!!

Janiceheather2013 11 days ago

Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

So good and so creamy I always have a side order of mashed potatoes and gravy so good

Guest 18 days ago

Shakes & Malts

Terrific old fashioned shake !2 people shares this - it's that big!

Guest 24 days ago

Boysenberry Pie

Best Boysenberry pie anywhere. I have tested this pie against the inventors of the boysenberry, Knott's Berry Farm, actually purchasing one of each and hands down Corky's makes a better pie. Corky's puts a considerably larger amount of the berry into their pie and it is larger in diameter. Corky's also makes a pie that is thicker, i.e., it's height or depth of the pie is taller or deeper than Knott's pie. Corky's crust is also better and more moist which to me is a very important part of cooking and the recipe for the crust. I always worry that when I give a product or in this case a pie such a great review that lots of people will be buying the pie and I will want to buy some and they will be out. Well, I have to be honest and take my chance as this is the best Boysenberry pie I have ever had and it seems impossible that someone else could improve on this one. Enjoy!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chef's Salad

Excellent salad. Lots of ham and turkey, also a very pretty good size. I have had this several times, always tastes crisp and fresh. Also love their ranch dressing.

Smileypillows about 1 month ago

Hand Battered Fish & Chips

Always my choice at corcky's. I know i cannot go wrong with their fish and chips.

Craftytoo about 2 months ago

Taco Tuesday

My husband and I have been coming to Corkys for a few years now and enjoyed there service and food very much

Oscar about 2 months ago

Hobo Skillet

Yolanda and Chris speak the truth! Delicious with Biscuits and gravy! Large portions and I've never been able to eat the whole Skillet.

Newoolard 2 months ago

Hand Breaded Fried Chicken - Senior

Tastes like the Sunday Dinners I ate at my Mom's (she was a Southern Lady and great cook).

909model 2 months ago

Fall in love with Pumpkin!

The Pumpkin butter for the pancakes and muffins is AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS! I can't wait to go back and I already went 2 X's this week!

Andrewfelix14 3 months ago

Kraft Macaroni & Cheese

Kids love it

Andrewfelix14 3 months ago

Hand Breaded Chicken Fried Steak

Goodness

Loistjohnson 5 days ago

Patty Melt on Rye

I have had many patty melts in my 68 years, and this one is one of the 'BEST'

Pblenkey 12 days ago

10 oz. Ribeye Steak

I think the 10 oz. Ribeye Steak is a value that's hard to beat...!!

Guest 18 days ago

Brownie Sundae

It's Delicious and Gigantic! As a family of 4, we share this dessert

Ryandre23 24 days ago

Pecan Pie

Best pecan pie that I've had!

Eunique211 about 1 month ago

Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

The mashed potatoes. And the gravy were delicious indeed.

Valerychhum about 1 month ago

Snicker Bar Pie

A bit too much whipped cream, but overall 8/10 :)

Manuelmorozco5 about 2 months ago

Homemade Bread Pudding

It was very soft delicious best ive ever had.

Jelli 2 months ago

Meatloaf Platter

The portion was huge The meatloaf was delish..mashed potatoes and brown gravy as well. I had enough left for another meal! I also got a mini pie.

Charles 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Very very good

Tanyastew50 2 months ago

Liver & Onions - Senior

I love liver and onions.

Andrewfelix14 3 months ago

Homestyle Macaroni & Cheese

Kids love this

Andrewfelix14 3 months ago

Hand Breaded Chicken Strips & Waffle

Everything here is so awsome ..EVERYTHING .SOME TIMES you eat somewhere and its a hit and miss ..not here been coming here for years never had a bad dish!!!!