Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Corky's Kitchen and Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Valarieverduzco about 15 hours ago

Easter Cookie Platter Giveaway!

5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Noonies21 1 day ago

Easter Cookie Platter Giveaway!

Love the spinach artichoke dip

Scott21eve 2 days ago

2 Pancakes or 1 slice of French Toast

Pancakes are absolutely delicious!

Pjhandwerk 2 days ago

All new special! Barnyard Breakfast!

I loved the chicken fried steak breakfast! Great biscuits and gravy.

Krod1 2 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

M-M-M! Delicious burrito - perfect combination of eggs, hasbrowns, bacon, sausage, cheese and the salsa is the best!

Jonessuel 3 days ago

Hand Carved Turkey - Senior

It's tough to choose a favorite! The turkey dinner is delicious with the mashed potatoes and dressing. They give you a generous portion even the senior entree. I also love the sourdough cheeseburger. The setting is country style. Very homey. The service has always been great and friendly.

Amazonsue2009 3 days ago

Hand Carved Turkey & Stuffing

Heavenly!

Liz 3 days ago

Hand Carved Turkey & Stuffing

We ordered the family turkey feast. It was better than Thanksgiving! I didn't have to stand in the kitchen the entire day and I didn't have to do any dishes. The food was fantastic and we even had leftovers! What a treat!!

Jdonenfeld 10 days ago

1/2 lb. Cheeseburger

I was trying to order online, and I couldn't get past your order window, every time I hit the "add to order" it just sat there and stared at me!! So I guess I'll have to call!

Clockfan 11 days ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

One of my favorites in the restaurant but I was never offered the option of adding to the generous contents before beside avocado which I regard as yuppie mush. Added green pepper and tomatoes . Delicious and brought out toour car by a very energetic young woman. Even stamped my geezer card.

Guest 18 days ago

Taco Tuesday

love taco Tuesday!

Guest about 1 month ago

Onion Straws

Their onion straws are great as an appetizer, or even a side for your entree.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I wish there was a spicy option. My only complaint. It was gold.

Paul about 1 month ago

Taco Tuesday

Taco Tuesday is a family favorite. During the summer we bring our dog and sit outside. Great staff!

Carissandean about 1 month ago

Combo Breakfast

I love the food, and the wait staff is amazing, I have gone 3 times, and will come back many more times.

Guest about 1 month ago

Beefeater

I add grilled onions and a side of au jus for dipping. So good!

Ronald about 1 month ago

Coconut Cream Pie

Best pies in So. Cal

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Its amazing! I recommend this! The chicken is juicy, the pico goes amazing with it

Guest about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Sticks

The few times I had this, the cheese would stretch but also sometimes not. Its still good though!

Guest about 1 month ago

Country Skillet

Never had a skillet till my fiance and I shared this. Its really good! Happy to have had my first experience there!

Theawesomeroman about 24 hours ago

1/2 lb. Hamburger

It's so good

Guest 1 day ago

Hand Breaded Fried Chicken

omg just plain delicious!!

Mary 2 days ago

All new special! Angus Sirloin Steak Dinner!

Delicious and cooked to your liking. I love all the meat at corky's. Grade A and tender. Lots of homemade mashed potatoes and crisp veggies. Perfection. The Prime Rib Friday special is another piece of deliciousness! I eat here once or twice a week!!!YUM

Jim 2 days ago

Hand Carved Turkey & Stuffing

I look forward to this dinner every time we decide to go to Corky's and rarely get anything else. The turkey is the most tender and juicy white meat I've ever had and to be able to have both stuffing and a huge portion of mashed potatoes, all smothered in delicious brown gravy, just makes it that much better. Yes, the price is higher than expected but, honestly, there's enough food for two so it's so worth it!

Yasjorgensen 3 days ago

All new special! Barnyard Breakfast!

Great meals service outstanding

Njdugas 3 days ago

1/2 Sandwich

The food and the service are always wonderful at this location.

Antoinettebnz68 3 days ago

10 oz. Top Sirloin

Was much to my satisfaction, and service was a delight. My boyfriend and I enjoy every time we visit rather it be breakfast or dinner.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Nprenk 3 days ago

All new special! Angus Sirloin Steak Dinner!

Good home cooked meal

Hoseajoelamos712439 11 days ago

4 Hand Breaded Chicken Strips & Fries

Corkys is a fantastic Restaurant. The food is excellent and the atmosphere is great. I strongly encourage residents of Rancho Cucamonga, to visit Corkys and and order a Take-out-meal. We can not afford to have this business fail!! After weekend religious services... the place is packed. Please visit and try on of their fantastic pies. The owners really care about the community and doing what is helpful for those in need. Thank you

Darla 12 days ago

Hand Carved Turkey & Stuffing

Awesome

Guest about 1 month ago

Beefeater

The combination of the roast beef, ortega chile, jack cheese on toasted parmesan cheese bread is a home run! Get it with a side of onion straws and thank me later.

Guest about 1 month ago

Hobo Skillet

An everything scramble piled high on a stack of potatoes (your choice of hash browns or home fries) and served to you in a cast iron skillet? The portion is is enough for two and the flavors with bite... Amazing.

Dandrealinda48 about 1 month ago

Chef's Salad - Senior

Great Turkey dinner on senior menu!!!

Paul about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon - Senior

This is the best Salmon. Always cooked just right and on the senior menu a great price! The staff at the Pomona location are great. I walk in the door and they know what I want except if it is Tuesday. I may order tacos.

Guest about 1 month ago

Shakes & Malts

Ill go ahead and drink this 2 person drink myself cause im fat like that

Guest about 1 month ago

French Toast

It was excellent

Chris about 1 month ago

Homemade Chicken or Turkey Pot Pie

A hearty and very filling pot pie, full of veggies and big chunks of white meat chicken. The crust is light and flakey, and never burned, and the gravy is quite tasty and blends well with the chicken and vegetables. The size of the pie is also quite generous so bring a big appetite! Overall a very satisfying meal and one of my go-to favorites at Corky's.

Guest about 1 month ago

Onion Straws

I always get them when I go with the family there!

Guest about 1 month ago

Oriental Chicken Salad

Had this and its a hit or miss. Everything is good, but the chicken is sometimes dry and sometimes amazing! Just wish it wasn't dry most of the time :(

Guest about 1 month ago

Hand Breaded Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

So good! Highly recommend! HOWEVER, there are times where its cooked too well done or you even get a thin slice of the chicken fried steak but PLEASE speak up about it! I've had this many times and rarely occur problems!